Browse Categories
Work Clothes

Work Clothes Knit Polo 112770

Knit Polo Short Sleeve

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(80 Ratings, 41 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Why not s pocket?
James (Toledo) 8/14/2018 4:44 PM
This shirt has its good points over the T-shirt, Dressier, long lasting, wrinkle free, but needs a pocket.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Needs a Pocket
Cheryl (Georgia) 8/12/2018 6:26 AM
Like everyone else this shirt is pretty good but it needs a pocket!!! I still buy them every year though.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Knit Polo Shirt
RAMON DUHAY (CA) 6/5/2018 4:41 PM
If pockets are in the other uniforms, then why not put it also on this. We are adults and don't need the approval of those that are wearing suits and ties and have higher clothing allowances and BBBig paychecks. It's working uniform and we use note pads, pens and pencil also to take informations on anything we want to remember or follow up on. Us Uniforms Comment: If it were up to us, we'd add the pocket!
ratingratingratingratingrating
KNIT POLO
BMEU CLERK (VIRGINIA) 11/6/2015 8:26 AM
Nice shirt, I wish it comes with long sleeves too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
shirt needs a pocket
Donna (Strasburg VA) 3/6/2015 7:44 PM
I'm a Bulk Mail Tech and we can no longer find specific Bulk Mail uniforms; we are under Maintenance Type 3 uniforms. Our prior polo has a pocket! US Uniforms: We agree. The design change will need to come from the USPS Uniform Program in WA.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pocket
Don P (MH) (Las Vegas, NV) 9/9/2014 7:37 PM
It looks like US Uniforms responded to our previous requests to have pocket added by saying that the uniform program would have to approve. How do I submit this for their approval? Then again why doesn't US uniforms submit this. I might spend more money in their store if they were available. I need a place to park my pen and notepad as my work requires it. I bet the Uniform Program people have pockets. I have to ask the question. Do you have a pocket? If so, what's in your POCKET? US Uniforms Comment: The USPS Uniform Program regulates the uniforms and their design. USPS employees submit requests through their unions to bring to a vote at state and national conventions. From there it is up to the USPS to make a change.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Shirt, Overall
Donald Eastepp (Rusk, TX) 8/24/2014 9:52 PM
Agree with those about adding a pocket, understand why they can't, at least for now. However, for the person speculating about the emblem curling up and possibly wearing at the corners, it does. I bought 2 of these shirts about 8 years ago and are still wearing them. Granted I don't wear them every day, or even every week, but they do hold up very well over time, except for the wear at the corners of the emblem. Pretty good product despite the few shortcomings.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Knit Polo Short Sleeve
Td (ET) 7/6/2014 8:10 AM
Would like to use all my allotment for this product if it has pocket. Has been waiting for us uniforms to add pocket to it. US Uniforms: We would if the USPS approved the design. The USPS Uniform Program will need to approve the change to the T-shirt.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love this shirt
BMEU Clerk (Dayton, OH) 8/13/2013 9:58 PM
This shirt is perfect. NO pocket needed. (unless you have a choice between with or without). The patch does bend funny after awhile and stick out from the shirt, but I haven't had any wear or tear thus far. I will continue to order this shirt. Perfect.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Dist Clerk
Albert (Carolina, PR.) 11/25/2012 11:28 AM
Put a freeking pocket on that!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Maint
Kim (CA) 10/19/2012 2:26 PM
The patch is too stiff and heavy for the fabric, so sometimes it sticks out funny instead of lying flat. My guess is that the shirt will show wear around the edges of the patch with repeat washing, as someone else mentioned. I love the idea of having a polo shirt instead of just T-shirts, but this isn't the one. I like it without the pocket, but my vote doesn't count because I won't buy these again. US Uniform, please try again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
ET
James Jordan (Indianapolis, IN) 9/17/2012 1:25 AM
Agree with the other fellas. Would buy shirt with a pocket. Till then will get tshirts as they have a pocket.JJ
ratingratingratingratingrating
BMEU Tech
Mary (Hopkins) 8/27/2012 2:53 PM
Personally I think they are a bit long. The polo style is great though. They run true to mens sizes so I order small instead of a medium. Classier than the t-shirts.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Electronics Techician
Charles Short (Clarksburg, Wv) 8/17/2012 5:17 AM
This shirt has no chest pockets. It would be far more usable with chest pockets, at least one!
ratingratingratingratingrating
MAINT
Harold (KS) 2/29/2012 5:52 PM
Shirts hold up well, except for the area around the edges of the patch -- holes develop. Still awaiting a pocketed version.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BMEU Tech
Ursula Nicholas (Kansas City, KS) 1/25/2012 12:27 PM
I love these shirts. I have about 7 of them now and intend to order another 4.
ratingratingratingratingrating
clerk
jim (perrysburg) 9/2/2011 7:22 PM
This is a nice shirt but for summer can't they make it in the golf shirt type material light nylon?
ratingratingratingratingrating
ET
CW (Hillsboro, OR) 2/19/2011 2:33 AM
I like this shirt, and found out that it, like the denim shirt, runs pretty much true to size and doesn't shrink. Comfortable. Although I think a pocket would diminish the shirt's style a little, it's not like I'm wearing it out to dinner, and it would be a place to tuck my badge instead if it sticking to my stomach! :D
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bulk Mail Entry Tech
Jim (Toledo OH ) 1/27/2011 5:26 PM
I love the feel of the shirt, but could use a pocket in front. Sizes do fit true.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Another vote for a pocket option!
James McDonald (Columbia, SC) 1/25/2011 6:34 AM
A pocket on either sleeve might be pretty cool to have.
ratingratingratingratingrating
"GREAT SHIRT" !
DANNY HOLMAN (MCKINNEY , TX) 1/4/2011 10:47 PM
I LOVE THIS SHIRT WITHOUT THE POCKET. IF YOU WANT A "WORK SHIRT" WITH A POCKET GET THE T-SHIRT WITH THE POCKET.THIS IS A GREAT CASUAL WORK SHIRT AS IS....
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mailhandler
Scott (Knoxville,TN) 12/7/2010 1:25 AM
Great Shirt! If pocket was added I would not purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mailhandler
Karen Grimes (GMC Jacksonville) 10/18/2010 8:46 AM
Need to place a pocket somewhere on this shirt as without one it takes away from what the purpose of calling it a WORK shirt. If it wasn't important to us why do all the other work shirts have pockets on them? While we would like to look good in our clothes we are here to work and we buy according to durability and usefulness. I love this shirt and would rate it a 5 star but because of no place to put pens/pencils, glasses, schedules, or other work related items I have to give it a 3 star.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BMEU Tech
Cecil Smith (Crossville Tn) 9/13/2010 9:24 AM
I bought 8 of them. I really like them;very comfortable, but it "REALLY" needs a pocket. I carry several pens and need the pocket.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BMEU Tech
Cindy (Kankakee IL) 5/3/2010 8:43 AM
The shirt is perfect without the pocket. The main reason I purchsed this shirt is because it didn't have a pocket.
page12
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Return Label

Search

      FAQ's


    2020 Day Off Calendar