Browse Categories
USPS Window Clerk Shirt

Clerk Women's Short Sleeve Knit Shirt 112765

Women's Clerk Polo Shirt

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(76 Ratings, 19 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Polo shirts
heather (United States) 6/6/2014 11:02 PM
I agree with the others about the shirts getting dirty and look dirty after wearing them for a short time. They are also to heavy for summer and do not breath well, I sweat in them all summer long because of these.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Polos
Kathy Stanton (United States) 3/21/2013 9:23 AM
I loved the white blouses we used to wear, yes sorting mail was an issue. But you know what after 22 years they are still white!! The new polos get dirty, stay dirty. I can never tell if they are clean anymore! If I am not working window on certain days, I don't wear them. another grundgy choice by USPS for their clerks. The old striped blouse, blue, looked like gas station attendants. We need versatile uniforms! Sturdy work wear. I am not even trying the light blue blouse! ugh, can't imagine that it will be more than a one time deal. What a waste of uniform allowance. We were originally promised red polos too? what happened to those?
ratingratingratingratingrating
Polo Shirts
Shelly (Hartsville) 3/10/2013 10:38 AM
After sorting mail they are filthy... They collect everything. Wash well but after working 6 days a week they end up with holes and look horrible at the counter waiting on customers. Need something that will stand up to time and wear and tear.
ratingratingratingratingrating
PTF clerk
Judy (Berlin MA) 6/22/2012 9:04 PM
I agree with Judith and Charlotte....give us navy blue and thicker quality.
ratingratingratingratingrating
SSA/distribution clerk
Judith (Ipswich, MA) 9/10/2011 6:41 PM
I agree with Charlotte form Oklahoma
ratingratingratingratingrating
PTF Clerk
Charlotte (Oklahoma) 2/18/2011 7:31 PM
Waited 4 ever to get the polos and what do we get?? Thin, ugly light blue that look horribly dirty after sorting mail, collars roll, holes wear in them fast and we go to the window after sorting mail and look like we have worn the same shirt for days!!! what ever happen to the USPS and being patriotic? Why cant we have dark navy shirts and throw in red and white!!! They would look nice, clean and proud to be a US Postal worker!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Postmaster
Mary (Thompson) 2/12/2011 9:40 AM
Why can't we get the same shirts the carriers have? Their light blue knit polos are the most comfortable shirts. They wash well, they hang well...no clinging and they're cool in the summer. I was so excited to FINALLY get a polo for clerks but am really disappointed they aren't more comfortable and fit better.
ratingratingratingratingrating
PTF Clerk
Dora Gaudin (Sneads Ferry, NC) 1/1/2011 6:21 AM
I love these shirts. I have no problem with shrinkage. Wash warm water on perma-press cycle. Never high heat in dryer. Take out immediately and hang. I never have to iron. I would love to have 2 pockets on them, just a "me" thing. Thanks.
ratingratingratingratingrating
window clerk etc
sande (california) 11/29/2010 11:01 PM
The women's shirts shrink in length on both the shirt and the sleeves. I went to the men's shirts in the same style and don't have that problem.
ratingratingratingratingrating
New Designer
andrea (florida) 10/2/2010 8:04 PM
I don't care about the collar, the length, or how it washes. What I would like is to get someone to design a shirt that is breathable. None of the shirts are good in this Florida heat. Anything wrong with 100% cotton?
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sales and service / Distribution clerk
J Ordal (Carson City, NV) 8/5/2010 1:30 PM
I also agree that the collar rolls after a few washes and it does shrink in length. Would love to see a pocket applied to the polo. It is very comfortable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Window clerk
Diane Dudley (Atwater CA) 6/19/2010 4:56 PM
The polo shirts do shrink. The biggest thing I don't like is they don't have a pocket. They need to have a pocket.
ratingratingratingratingrating
SALES SVC DISTRO CLERK
LORI CORRIGAN (LITTLETON, NH) 5/9/2010 8:33 AM
LOVE THE POLO SHIRT. THEY LAST LONG TAKE A LOT OF ABUSE. I WOULD RATHER WEAR THESE (POLOS) THAN THE DRESS SHIRTS. THEY ARE MORE COMFORTABLE TO WEAR IN REGARDS TO THE TYPE OF WORK WE DO. FACE IT WE ARE "WORKER BEES" NOT "CEO'S".
ratingratingratingratingrating
window clerk
Rhonda Reynolds (Pooler, GA) 5/3/2010 12:25 PM
The only complaint I have is the collar rolling up.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Clerk
Lynn (Kansas) 3/27/2010 5:19 PM
I agree with you a 100% about the length of the shirts. They ARE SHORT! And they shrink after a wash. I can't even tuck them in anymore.
ratingratingratingratingrating
sales associate
Olga Garcia Aponte (Jersey City, NJ) 3/26/2010 10:18 AM
This polos don't wash good. The material looks worn out after a few washes. The collar curls up. Don't think this is our best look, still like the button down shirts better.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Clerk
Beth (Florida) 3/7/2010 7:57 PM
Agree, the service station look just has never looked good. What do tall female clerks do for the length on these Polo shirts? Mine tend to shrink.
ratingratingratingratingrating
clerk / 204b 20 yr
Kathy Stanton (Oak Harbor OH) 2/9/2010 8:22 PM
never liked the blue pin stripes or this polo, but I do a lot more distribution than window work now, and boy do these babies get dirty.....and they are awful to clean. I look like a waif on the window all the time. My white shirts still look pressed and white. I just never got used to the service station look we went to. oh a pocket for a pen would be nice! I have to clip one on the neck. oh well we have no voice/choice in this. not the sellers fault just the creator of the shirts design.
ratingratingratingratingrating
clerk
anna (ithaca, mi) 1/5/2010 7:55 PM
band on sleeve is tight around my upper arm gets grungy even faster than the old striped shirts
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Return Label

Search

      FAQ's


    2020 Day Off Calendar