Browse Categories
Postal Wear

Carrier AWG Midweight Fleece Jacket 112428

Carrier AWG Mid Weight Jacket

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(46 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
bring back womens fit
Pam Stahl (Ankeny, IA) 1/29/2017 11:15 AM
love this jacket, but unisex sizing is too narrow in the hips. Med fits, but can barely zip around hip area. Bring back the flared out bottom for women please. thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Made for a man as usual
Anita (Frederick, MD) 11/2/2015 8:06 PM
Bought the small according to recommendation by chest measurement. Fit perfectly through torso and shoulders, but can not zip because bottom of jacket measurement. I am not asymmetrically, or unusually proportioned, this jacket is just cut through the hips where the bottom falls for a man. I am trying the next size up. Also, fleece seems to have changed from first time I purchased.
ratingratingratingratingrating
perfect for TN winters
james f (cookeville, TN) 4/7/2012 6:06 PM
i wear this in the TN winters. this is the warmest jacket i own.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Carrier
Bradford Gray (Port Orchard, WA) 1/7/2012 9:54 PM
Had the first one for a number of years and am finally buying a replacement. It gave me great service in warmth ad durability. I still wear the old one but it has started looking old - showing some chafe on the front seam. Fair enough for the abuse it took from seat belts and carrying flats. It's great in combination with a raincoat to around freezing for a walking route. You'll need another layer going any colder. Waist cinch cords and tip up collar help extend its temperature range.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Strange fitting jacket
Wendy Engh (Minot, ND) 8/28/2011 11:52 AM
I ordered a medium it was too large in the shoulders liked the jacket otherwise so I ordered a small in exchange. I was very dissapointed when the small arrived it was so tight on the hips I had to lift it to my waist to zip it. I'm not going to wear a jacket that sits just below my waist in ND.
ratingratingratingratingrating
LETTERCARRIER
ANNETTE (STL MO) 1/4/2011 4:18 PM
I LIKE THE WEIGHT OF IT IT FITS VERY NARROW AT THE BOTTOM NOT REALLY MADE FOR THE WOMAN HIPS I HAD TO ORDER A LARGER SIZE BECAUSE OTF THE SNUG FIT ACROSS MY HIPS I ALSO WISH THEY CAME A LITTLE LONGER TOO
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Product
Brian (Colorado) 12/24/2010 8:27 AM
Have had mine for 3 years and wear it very often. Still performing as it should.
ratingratingratingratingrating
i wear it everday i can
joseph martin (meriden, CT) 10/17/2009 9:05 PM
i wear it everday i can. I got 2 other carriers to get it and they love it too. its the closest to a normal street cloths fit you can find.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Return Label

Search

      FAQ's


    2020 Day Off Calendar