Browse Categories
Letter Carrier Women's Slacks

Carrier Women's 5 oz Slacks 106402

Carrier 5 oz Slacks

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(32 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
to tight fitting
Rachel Longpine (Checotah, OK) 10/3/2017 2:58 PM
It would be nice if women had relaxed fit as well. There are a lot of women working too. I don't like the mens because my waist is small and the band comes up to my belly button. I have to order a size bigger than a few years ago and cut the elastic just to make them work
ratingratingratingratingrating
Check sizing chart
Nikki (NV) 3/1/2015 9:59 AM
I've lost a couple pounds, yet these pants are tighter than they were just 2-3 years ago. Be sure to check the sizing chart. I did just now and it shows me a size larger than I used to order. They do tend to be a little tight in the waist, especially when wearing an undershirt. We could use more room and heavier weight pocket material to accommodate our arrow key and the residual length of chain we stuff in. Maybe add an exterior key pocket instead?
ratingratingratingratingrating
REINFORCE, REINFORCE, REINFORCE
Beverly Jones (Millington, TN) 9/10/2010 4:18 AM
I'm thick in the thigh. If the inner thigh area could be reinforced without the cost of a new pair of pants, that would be G-R-E-A-T! The current material wears out in the inner thigh faster than I can get good use out of the pants. All I can say is REINFORCE, REINFORCE, REINFORCE!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Letter Carrier
Cheryl (CA) 9/9/2010 1:37 AM
Just a suggestion for the women's waistband problems not being "flex fit" or "relaxed fit" like the mens: Cut the waistband where it is gathered and cut the elastic on both sides! This will give you an extra inch or so in the small waistbands! Don't worry about the cuts cuz your belt will cover it and no one will even know it's been cut and it doesn't fray after being washed!
ratingratingratingratingrating
letter carrier
Suzanne Mikus (Warrenton, MO) 4/25/2010 3:08 PM
I have pants that are 2 years old that fit better than the ones I bought last year. You can't blame it on weight gain since they are the same size. Must be saving on material by calling it one size and making it 2 sizes smaller.
ratingratingratingratingrating
horrible fit
jack (Houston) 3/2/2010 3:55 PM
Tthe fit is not for the average woman. I have to go up at least 3 sizes than what I would normally wear.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Letter Carrier
Jackie (Hampton Bays NY) 2/18/2010 6:34 PM
These pants fit like everyone has a size 0 WAISTLINE !!! You have to order these three times larger if your thicker in the waist than the butt.
ratingratingratingratingrating
carrier
Jennifer (Portland , OR) 2/4/2010 9:24 PM
O M G! I thought I was alone in feeling like everytime I ordered, the pants fit differently. And why do guys get the relaxed fit but we don't?
ratingratingratingratingrating
letter carrier
tricia (michigan) 1/3/2010 4:48 PM
why are there more choices of everything for the men get with the times there are more women carriers these days!!! lets try comfort for the people that do this job , SERIOUSLY get some decent uniforms use good quality fabrics..think about the weather changes..whats with the elastic that doesn't help
ratingratingratingratingrating
letter carrier
Barbara Laleman (East Moline IL) 11/22/2009 1:25 PM
Yep, I'm having the same trouble. I have 2 pairs of pants and they have both worn out quickly at the inner thigh seam. Plus the sizing has changed. They must be from a different manufacturer.
ratingratingratingratingrating
carrier
Lopine (Honolulu) 11/2/2009 1:19 AM
It seems as though the pants are fitting snug. Got the same size but feels uncomfortably snug.
ratingratingratingratingrating
City Letter Carrier
Karen (Washington) 10/26/2009 6:00 PM
Every year it seems like the pants fit differently. Last year I bought my same size and they were too snug fitting. They seemed to be a slim fit instead of a more relaxed fit. It is always disappointing every year!
ratingratingratingratingrating
letter carrier
lightskinj (maryland) 2/25/2009 8:52 PM
The fabric wears out so fast between your thigh and between your leg. Pants only last a few months. I think spandex material should be used in those places or some better quality material.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

    Return Label

Search

      FAQ's


    2020 Day Off Calendar